outside inside

At slightly over a week since I last posted, I’m a little ashamed.  I sort of lost my blogging mojo for a while to an essay that shouldn’t have been hard but which successfully destroyed two weekends.  Anyway, with uni done for semester, my mojo is gradually returning.

Admittedly, today’s post is a bit of a cheat, but it features some really beautiful things that I’ve come across recently.  I’ve come to really love the idea of indoor plants, particularly succulents, and these are some pretty super examples (yes, I spend too much time on etsy).

From crazycouture on etsy

From fruitflypie, also on etsy.

From mudpuppy on etsy

Plants make me happy.

Leave a Reply

